Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

I appreciated being treated with respect and understanding that this was the first time I was at Honda for servicing my Hyundai. Everyone was terrific.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Kristin Falk was great. She’s honest and professional. The floors were clean and the toilet paper was very soft and soothing. Deez 🥜 we’re very very warm.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Service advisor Kristen Falk has been a valuable asset by advising me regarding the proper care and service needs of my vehicle since I purchased it at Causeway Honda. Kristen is personable and proficient and I feel confident that my vehicle is being properly maintained.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

There is no one better to help you at Causeway Honda than Matt!! So helpful, honest, reliable. I always know I will be taken care of when I take my vehicle in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

I have been waiting a long time to be able to purchase a new car and I am very happy it finally happened. The whole experience went like clockwork.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Matt, my service advisor, always provides friendly and accurate service. He reviews options, keeps us informed on upcoming service based on mileage and is a pro with what he does.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Islandgirl.Overall, I would give Causeway Honda Team a 5 star rating for their professionalism and efficiency in expediting my transaction to purchase my 2022 Honda Accord. Especially Adrian Garcia was exceptional in making this a smoothe transition.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Went in for an oil change, done quickly. Was told about Honda recommended service as per mileage, and no pressure to have these services performed. What a pleasure!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

Service performed as requested and as scheduled. Very courteous and professional Service Manager. Charge for services was as expected. What else is there to say? Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Brought car in for oil change. Always recommend Matt. Know his stuff. Matt Cassidy was awesome as my service technician. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Got my car in and out and great communicator. Highly recommend him and whole staff is great. Great service .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Brought car in for oil change. Always recommend Matt. Know his stuff. Matt Cassidy was awesome as my service technician. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Got my car in and out and great communicator. Highly recommend him and whole staff is great. Great service .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Matthew was great with every part of the service. I have worked with him before and would like to continue the relationship He has helped with emergency troubles with the car many times.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

Always excellent service from Kristin Falk, she has the customer come first dedication. It helps to relieve any worries about the repairs necessary now and in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Dealership is clean and comfortable. They offer several complimentary items for customers waiting. Everyone is friendly- easy place to wait while your vehicle is being service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Making the appointment to have my car serviced was please t and quick. Arriving for the appointment I just drove up and was directed to have a seat in the waiting area. The area was large and well lit with coffee and water available. There were even snack machines and a large TV. Tables were also available should I needed to do some work! In a short time I was informed of the inspection that had been performed on my car, with prices, and offered to accept or decline the findings. No pressure!! The work was completed in the approximate ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

My right brake light was out, and I was able to get an appointment the next morning. The service wss fast and all is good!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Causeway Honda in Manahawkin, NJ always takes the time to explain everything that is needed for my vehicle. They are absolutely wonderful in their expertise in servicing. Can't be beat in the area.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

Had a great experience with Samantha Cesario leasing a new Honda pilot. She was very patient with me for a few months with me trying to make a decision. Great follow up and service at causeway as always.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

Vehicle was serviced on time and everything was done efficiently.. The only charge was for discarding the oil. So the feel oil change is a blessing.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Always clear explanation of what should be done and when and how much it will cost. Courteous interactions and efficient service is always the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Prompt courteous and professional Arrived 9:15 appt. Left 12:30pm. Happy with the work completed. Would recommend to others. Very satisfied. Car drives great.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

My husband and I were very happy with the entire process. Rob was a pleasure to work with and made the whole car buying experience seamless.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

The Wednesday before Christmas, I finally decided to purchase a Frontier. I’ve been seriously looking at them for over a year so I posted a down payment to order one. Thursday morning, Rob Matthews sent me a picture of a new car carrier with the truck of my dreams on top of it! Thursday afternoon I took delivery of it!!!! Beyond belief!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

The service people of Causeway Honda in Manahawkin are the best.....always friendly, always willing to help. The fact that they are not gouging their customers with overpriced bills in these tough times is a major factor for my returning to this location over and over again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

I had appt for oil change with Matt as usual he was great very informative and was very quick I waited & after I was finished with my cup of coffee my car was done

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

Took my car in for oil change and decided to wait. I was greeted like an old friend and sent into waiting area. Before I could get 20 Christmas cards written, my name was called and my car was done. I would highly recommend Causeway Honda to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

Took my car in for oil change and decided to wait. I was greeted like an old friend and sent into waiting area. Before I could get 20 Christmas cards written, my name was called and my car was done. I would highly recommend Causeway Honda to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

I and my family have been buying cars from Causeway since 2007 and their sales and service is excellent. Christine our service writer always discusses what is needed and helps with getting our car back asap.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

I had a maintenance item taken care of on my car. It was quite painless dropping and picking up in short order. Job well done. Pleasant employees

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

Great experience, work was done timely, I was updated on progress as I waited. Waiting room was clean and pleasant. Kristen explained services that were recommended so that I understood them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

Great experience, work was done timely, I was updated on progress as I waited. Waiting room was clean and pleasant. Kristen explained services that were recommended so that I understood them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Everything was great, Chloe was very attentive, courteous and friendly. I was in and out in about 25 minutes, tyvm Honda for the great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Not going to lie, the stereotype is that it’s difficult to find a car repair place that you can trust. However, Causeway Honda changed that way of thinking for my family. When Matt Cassidy recommends a service to be done on one of our 5 family cars, we know it’s in the best interest to do it. Unnecessary work is not recommended, and that is appreciated! We’ll never go anywhere else! Thanks Matt! And Linda at the checkout counter is amazing also!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

I really enjoyed dealing with the salesman. He was very much helpful and made buying under my circumstances very easy. He was an excellent salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

The service area was very clean and I was taken as soon as I drove in. I was told I would be waiting approximately 45 minutes. This was true. The young lady that took my information was very courteous. I had a question and she gave me an answer right away.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Matt is excellent and thorough. He had the mechanic come out and talk with me to give me a better understanding of the vehicle's service needs and what we should get done and what could wait

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable, service was exceptional and finished in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

I have driven Hondas for over 1,000,000 miles. Kristen always does a great job of taking care of my problems. I will forever continue to use Causeway service for my Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

My battery died two times in three days when we started getting cold weather. I came in for routine service but declined a new battery because I thought I was covered with a free battery from AAA. I left and found out an hour later that AAA got rid of their battery replacement plan. I called Matt and he took me right back in and this was the day before Thanksgiving. THANK YOU!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

I took my 2011 Honda Odyssey into causeway honda dealer for service. They staff are great, friendly, keep me updated on everything they find during the service, and always keep my 2 Honda vehicles running great

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

The service department is reliable and seems honest although sometimes pricey - my service person kris is dependable and someone I can talk to- been a customer for almost twenty years

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

We have taken our Hondas to Causeway's Service Center for almost a decade now and I cannot say enough nice things about their treatment of our vehicles and us! Kristin (our service leader) goes over and above everytime! Would NEVER hesitate to go there and the service has actually been a determining factor in our vehicle purchasing.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

From the person who answers the phone, to the people who are your service reps when you get there, to the behind the scenes technicians, Causeway Honda know how to treat the people and the cars they service with Exceptional service. And I do not say this lightly----Each person I have dealt with, and I have gone to this business many years, are very supportive, helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. The seating area as is clean and comfortable and the coffee is delicious. If you are looking for an outstanding group of people and service for your car, Causeway Honda is ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Great experience working with Danielle. The process was easy, quick and comfortable. This dealership is the best, everyone is super friendly and helpful. Causeway Honda is the best Honda dealership i’ve dealt with to date.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

I have been a loyal customer since I began getting my Honda Civic serviced at your location since 2018. When i meet your representative Ms. Kristin Falk, I was impressed with her ability to communicate the honest facts on my service requirements. I do not mind paying a premium for quality service to maintain my vehicle. I my opinion she is an outstanding employee that should be acknowledged for her quality service. i would hope that you would give her the recognition she deserves.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

It used to be no fee with free life time oil change. But now, there is an oil dumping fee. Not to happy about that!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Rob Matthews was excellent in dealing with the purchase of my new car. Matt Cassidy, in the service department, is also excellent to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Very good experience I would recommend this dealership to others and plan to go back in the future . Adrian Garcia was very professional and very knowledgeable of the leasing process

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Wow! What a great team at Causeway Honda! My salesperson Jack was friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt any pressure to purchase, and he answered all my questions. The person who went over the paperwork was so friendly and down to earth. Not what I've experienced from other dealers in the past. Finally since the purchase of my 2023 Honda CRV, I've been back to the parts department to purchase accessories. I wish I remembered the guy behind the counter's name, but he is great. I've called him twice and he always takes his time to answer ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

As long as I own a Honda I will be going to Causeway Honda. Everyone was very nice and helpful during my repairs, not to mention how fast and informative they where. Although I did not purchase my Honda there I would imagine my buying experience would be just as well. This is not the closest dealer to me but id highly recommend making the trip there.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Matt Cassidy kept us informed of what was needed and explained the cost. The service was excellently completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend the Causeway Honda in Manahawkin, NJ.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

I love my Honda Touring CIvic. The leasing experience was a pleasure. My salesman Adrian Garcia was capable, friendly and efficient: very direct in approach. Took care of everything for me. Ryan Ehrhart in business management was the best person I have ever dealt with in that position: thoroughly explained everything, helpful in explaining extra coverages available, and extremely courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

My husband and I were interested in purchasing a new car and decided on a Honda HRV. Danielle Natale was our salesperson and walked us through everything step by step. She was there to answer questions, to help us with the new way you buy a car now. She was professional, patient and kind. We felt like family in her care, and she was wonderful to work with. The process went very smooth, and we are very happy with our car. I highly recommend Causeway Honda in Stafford TWP!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Dealership very clean, friendly and service department excellent. Waiting room is very clean and up to date. They keep you up to date on the services you requested and any recommended repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Always a great experience at Causeway! We’ve been buying our vehicles and getting them serviced here for over a decade and will continue doing so. Their staff goes above and beyond to exceed our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Purchased our 2nd vehicle in 3 years from Causeway Honda with Samantha as our salesperson. The whole process went smoothly and we are very satisfied with our purchase. Samantha was wonderful to work with both times.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Great service. Pulling in to drop off my car they already address me by my first name. Always amazing service there and genuine conversation. Love this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful when searching for a car! Narrowing down my search was actually easier than expected! The employees worked together as a team to make the process as simple and fast as possible! John was exceptionally kind and thorough with all of the details that led me to buy my new Elantra!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Kristin is a real asset to your organization. She's extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend her and your dealership to family and friends, which I actually have.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Excellent work by Matt C. and his staff. I work next door to the dealership, so Causeway Honda could not be more convenient for me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Excellent and professional members are always available and up front with matters relating to the automobile. Very helpful when scheduling an appointment. Seem to be always available.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I can’t say it enough… THEY ARE ALL THE BEST!!! While Matt in service is The Best! The entire service dept is amazing.. from the person who schedules your appointment, the mechanics to the wonderful friendly lady who you pay. Matt takes the time to chat with you, explain what’s wrong and the urgency to fix. He is honest and professional. Would highly recommend causeway Honda!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

As always we received excellent service yesterday at Causeway Honda, Kristin and company took good care of us!! First class treatment from start to end!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

First off all personnel regardless of position are friendly and courteous.Fred Bauta and Dave have been exceptional on the sales side.With regard to service Matt Cassidy has been exceptional especially in interacting with the body shop....a frustrating experience on my part at best. I had an appt.with the body shop to replace a windshield on my vehicle on 9/9 at 9am.At approx 3:30pm I was advised that they were having difficulty with calibration and the vehicle was being delivered to service for their interaction . I inquired at the body shop about transportation and was told there ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

The Honda service department is outstanding as always. I have been a customer for several years and have never been let down by your great team who are not only great at their jobs but are fine individuals. Its a pleasure to stop by even if I don't need work done. Thanks for being great neighbors.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

waiting area very clean but stupid crap on tv. go back to cable. Waited over 1 hour for oil change. service person never came out to even say anything about my car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

I recently had my Acura serviced at Causeway. Matt, the Sevice Manager, is the best! Tge service department was busy, but my appointment time was on schedule! They certainly have my business moving forward!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Free lifetime oil change and full inspection. Took my car on time. Presented me with recommendations for other services per Honda manual. No pressure. I opted for mfr recommended oil change in rear dif and routine tire rotation. All work done promptly while I waited. Highly recommend Causeway Honda sales and service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Great help with my car and fast getting it back to me. Would definitely use them again and the price was responsible as well. Very helpful and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

While delivery took longer than expected Causeway kept me informed and had car prepped and ready for pick-up very quick. Price came in exactly as quoted when ordered.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

We worked with Matt Clark. He was very knowledgeable and made our purchase seamless. We would definitely recommend Causeway Honda and Matt. He even delivered our car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

They went out of their way to help me. They fixed the problem and I was on my way in an hour and a half

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

They went out of their way to help me. They fixed the problem and I was on my way in an hour and a half

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Kristin is a great service advisor. Always helpful never pushy. Enjoy coming here. This is the second car i purchased from Causeway. Will buy #3 here when the time comes

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great salesperson. Intently listens to your needs and questions. She presents the Honda product line enthusiastically and is very professional explaining Honda’s pros versus competition. The salesperson’s efforts on my behalf was the reason for me to buy Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great salesperson. Intently listens to your needs and questions. She presents the Honda product line enthusiastically and is very professional explaining Honda’s pros versus competition. The salesperson’s efforts on my behalf was the reason for me to buy Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Had a 2pm appointment, got there about 1:40 & was walking to my car at 2:05 pm. The waiting room was very clean & every employee that I dealt with was courteous!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Matt advised me of all the immediate needs as well as what I will need in the near future and further down the road. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

I had a 2019 Ford Escape lease had to buy couldn't lease another one to expense I had to buy the lease price to high for a new one

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

I have been getting my car serviced at this family of dealerships for years first at Nissan and now Honda Since I have a choice in who assists when I have my car serviced I choose Kristin every time She is the best

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

The people in the service department brought my HR-V right into the shop. The waiting room was clean and spacious. Before we knew it the work was finished.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

scheduling is easy, inspection reports comes right away after technician assess your car, recommended repairs sent to your phone to accept or decline, work is done on time, precise and you pay for the services that your car needed. no extras!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

scheduling is easy, inspection reports comes right away after technician assess your car, recommended repairs sent to your phone to accept or decline, work is done on time, precise and you pay for the services that your car needed. no extras!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

This is the 10th Honda pilot I have leased. I have always been pleased with the Honda pilot. This was my best experience leasing a car. Matt, Rob and Ken were wonderful to work with. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

It is always a positive experience at the service department. Especially Kristen Falk who is always welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and Accommodating. We have purchased 3 cars and highly recommend Causeway.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Nick was my Service Advisor for the first time. He is very pleasant and had my car ready on time. I do trust this dealership with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

A1 service from the minute I brought car in until it was completed. Matt took my info and gave me an estimated time along with keeping me up to date with progress. This was my first visit to this Honda dealer, I used to live in MD and had the service where I bought my Honda. Thank you for exceptional service considering I did not buy my car at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Services is always a pleasure and the people are always so so kind. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. I will always come back to causeway Honda for any issue I may have in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Everyone along the process was more than willing to help. The assistance and extra effort put into the process of buying a new vehicle for a first time buyer was exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Always get the best service from Kristen and the team. We received the vehicle diagnosis quickly and were able to get the vehicle serviced in the time frame stated. The only negative issue was that there was a problem with the phone system for a period of time and it was difficult to communicate. Otherwise, we are happy with this service experience at Causeway Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Matt Cassidy is terrific, knows his clients, explains what is going on with the vehicle and takes good care of them. He is a real winner for Honda. Keep him happy and in place!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

I would like to say that Rob Matthews made trading in my 2020 Honda CR-V for a 2022 Honda CR-V a truly exceptional experience..Mr Matthews is a very professional salesperson and made the purchase and delivery flawless...Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Had oil change, overall inspection performed. Service staff very efficient, organized, and friendly. I love the inspection sheet provided showing status of the various parts of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

We worked with Danielle to find us a small to midsize SUV with still a year left on our lease. She managed to get us into one for the same cost per month!! Way to go Danielle!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

The gentleman who handed my car was wonderful and he explained everything that was done and what will need to be addressed at my next service. My car was set back to the original settings. The woman at the front desk was extremely friendly even though some people getting work done were somewhat nasty to her.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

We had a great experience at Causeway. Samantha was fantastic and took the time to go through the many, many options in our new Honda CRV! I would certainly recommend Causeway to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Another great service visit with Honda of Manahawkin. Diagnostic testing and service team confirmed work needed - they kept us informed through the entire process and had our vehicle back in record time. Thank you for once again making my service experience hassle and stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I was pleased with the transaction with the Lease of my new Honda Pilot. Samantha, my sales rep was very professional and took the time to ensure a smooth transition with my lease.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Kristen Faulk always greets me with a smile. She is knowledgeable and always helpful. Samantha my salesperson is awesome as well. I love doing business with causeway Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Matt Cassidy was excellent, service completed ahead of schedule! He kept me appraised of status and any extra service that was necessary. Also, Matt introduced me to Rob Mitchell to discuss end of lease options-we agreed to meet in two months to start the process. Excellent service and customer service all around!


Leave Us A Review