Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I have been pleased with everyone at Causeway Honda. They have responded well in dealing with “car” emergencies. I did not buy my car here since I only moved to the area a year ago but will certainly consider purchasing my new car here just to have the service. The Service Advisor - Matthew Cassidy was competent, professional and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Treated me with utmost respect and honesty would recommend them to my family and friends hopefully they buy a new car I’ve been a long time customer

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

We have two Honda’s from Causeway and always have them serviced there. Kristin is always on top of things, and always follows up with extra recommendations

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

This was my first time bringing my Honda for an oil change. From driving right into the express garage and turning the keys over to a service rep at the door, the experience couldn’t have been easier.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Was able to have an appointment to service my car fast ( within days of my phone call). Every person I came in contact with was friendly and kind. Information about needed repairs was given clearly without pressure or guilt.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

The service I received for my car was excellent. Nick, the Service Writer, did a great job of explaining everything I needed to know about my cars service and what I can look out for in the future. The techs did a great job and had my car in and out in a very reasonable time. I look forward to Nick taking care of all my Causeway Honda vehicles I own for many years to come. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to Causeway Honda. Great job Nick and Honda 👍🏻

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Thank You Causeway Honda for Your Caring, Responsible, Service on my CR-V. Thank You Matt and everyone else for everything that you do. THANK YOU 😊

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Wonderful experience ... as always! Work done efficiently and very timely. Best part ... being assisted by my Service Advisor Kristen Falk! She is awesome! Always a big smile as soon as you come in!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

In and out in an hour for an oil change a tire rotation. I get all my oil changes for my 2016. Honda Fit there since I bought it new. I also take my wife’s 2016 Honda CRV there.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Kristen, my service advisor, is always amazing. She knows what I expect from my service visit, and ensures that the technicians do what is asked.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Excellent experience as usual. Free oil change and thorough inspection of my vehicle. Allways a pleasant experience receiving a thorough explanation of what needs to be done from Matt;

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Friendly, Fast, Dependable service! Always a pleasure to visit the dealership. Comfortable waiting and very dependable employees. Thank you Causeway for hiring such nice people.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Friendly, Fast, Dependable service! Always a pleasure to visit the dealership. Comfortable waiting and very dependable employees. Thank you Causeway for hiring such nice people.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

I received my free oil change for my 2014 honda odyssey. Great service manager Matt but unfortunately the wait time was a long over an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Very nice experience. In and out in 30 minutes Pleasant waiting area. I read my book Staff was courteous and helpful It wasn’t too busy either which was nice

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Purchased a new car. Sales team was professional and courteous. Sales staff Kept us updated on car arrival at dealership. Vehicle was ready for pickup on scheduled date and time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

This is a truly exceptional service department. Always friendly, helpful and efficient whether you have an appointment or just stop by with a question. Great customer service and work ethic.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

I have dealt with Causeway Honda for over 11 yrs and have been extremely satisfied with the service I have received. Kristin Falk has been an excellent Service Advisor. All I can say is Thank You!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Great job! Friendly exceptional service consistently! This dealership makes u feel at home and truly cares about you. Thanks Matt and our salesperson Samatha!! I don’t like this survey makes u write 25 words-makes u want to not do the survey

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

We own two Honda CR-Vs purchased at this dealership. 2014 and 2015 models. We are very pleased with the service and attention we receive from Kristen.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Sending a text to thank Kristen Falk and all of the staff for taking care of my vehicles service at Causeway Honda service center-Manahawkin

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

My service call was very professional and was an enjoyable experience. My service agent, Kristen, was very accommodating and ensured my experience went smoothly. She explained the details of the service that was done and made sure I was comfortable with the result.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

People were great, got me checked in and done quicker than expected. Waiting room was clean and comfortable, great job and very attentive staff. Service area is top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Matt at the front desk is a true professional, worry free experience from minute one. Employees like Matt make getting service as painless as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

It was a quick oil change, didn’t have to wait long at all. Clean, friendly facility. The staff was very informative as well. Definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Muy buena la atención, fue la primera visita y me atendieon muy bien.. no se demoraron tanto como en otros lugares y el valor aceptable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Danielle Natale sales consultant was very friendly and very thoughtful to my expectations did all she could to help me I would recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy a new car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Under Causeway's preventative maintenance program the mechanical technical personnel noted that my vehicle's struts were worn to a point that safe operation could be compromised. That information and recommendations were explained to me in detail with the associated cost estimate by my Service Advisor Ms. Kristin Falk. I approved the replacement which was subsequently accomplished on time and with-in the cost estimate; I cannot ask for better than that!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

My experience at Causeway Honda has always been superb my service advisor Kristen is always accommodating no matter when I call she always gets me in and tells me when’s the right time to come she is the reason for your service department is the reason that I only go to Causeway to buy my cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Everyone was helpful. I bought the vehicle I had been leasing and had it serviced in the same visit. The wait time was reasonable and the waiting area comfortable and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Excellent, thorough and communication is excellent. Highly recommend. Have not been disappointed from purchase to servicing. All staff polite knowledgeable courteous. Waiting room is perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Everyone in the service department does a great job of trying to make sure that the needed service is done while being mindful of my time and work schedule. I have always been satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Great, professional efficient service! The entire service team takes care of the client & their car! Making sure everything is checked &my vehicle is safe for my precious cargo. Always a pleasant experience & much thanks for squeezing me in for safety!🥰

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

My car was purchased in 2014 Honda Accord and has been serviced by the Manahawkin dealership. My appointments were always scheduled with Ms. Kristin Falk who is a wonderful representative for HONDA. I have never had a bad experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I brought my car in for a oil change weighted for did not take long everybody was very courteous let me know every step of the way how long it would take and if I needed any other work one wall was a great visit highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Matt is the greatest. He always is able to fix any problem. He runs the department very well. Everyone is very courteous & polite. My car is always clean after repairs are done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

The Service Team at Causeway Honda did another outstanding job. They always keep me informed throughout the process, meet their time commitments, are extremely friendly and professional and just do great work! I've been going there for over 10 years and they never let me down.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Love this dealership and look forward to purchasing again. Hope you continue to have a good inventory from which to shop! See you in the near future!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Love this dealership and look forward to purchasing again. Hope you continue to have a good inventory from which to shop! See you in the near future!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Always receive the best service when bringing my Honda's in for service. Always putting the safety of the vehicle first. Very caring staff. The best...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Everyone in service is friendly and courteous gave me all the information needed and no problem getting an appointment within a minimum amount of time

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Everyone in service is friendly and courteous gave me all the information needed and no problem getting an appointment within a minimum amount of time

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I went to this dealership bc of Iris the salesperson I worked with in the past. She was great and the process was quick & efficient. I recommend her.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Every time I come down here the whole staff treats me like family. And when they are done with my car they take the time to explain everything thing that was done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Every time I come down here the whole staff treats me like family. And when they are done with my car they take the time to explain everything thing that was done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Thank you, Great job, it was under an hour for the oil service which was very nice. I always appreciate Kristin and her professionalism, awesome job!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

From start to finish we received excellent service from Samantha! She was very thorough and personable during the entire process and a pleasure to work with!! Deirdre in finance was also awesome to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

When I got to Honda I was immediately approached by Danielle and she was exceptional!!! She and the other Honda employees made my experience so quick and easy. It was actually fun to sit at a desk and sign paperwork.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Kristin was fantastic as usual… Service was complete quickly. Highly recommend this dealership My husbands car was bought elsewhere and this service dept has treated us like we bought it here. It’s nice to deal with professionals!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Without a doubt Matt Cassidy is what brings my husband and I back to the dealership for our service needs. Matt continually takes the time needed to assist us regardless of whether we have a sales question, service question, parts question, etc. I would refer any and everyone to him, without hesitation. It’s not always easy to trust in the auto repair industry, but with Matt you can rest assured he will never steer you wrong! Thanks Matt!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Matt Cassidy is always such a pleasure to work with. Our cars are taken care of promptly , prices of parts and labor reasonable Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Matt at Causeway Honda always provides excellent and timely service. I Would highly recommend causeway Honda service department to everyone. I service all my vehicles here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Great experience. Rob in sales was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and provided us with all the info on vehicle we needed. Vehicle was delivered in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Everyone associated with the purchase was friendly and knowledgeable. The process went smoothly. we have purchased from here before and each experience has been exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Had another routine oil change, multi-points inspection was done and other "troubles" with cabin Air filter, wheels alignment were corrected on the spot in 1 hr.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Everyone was very nice kristen was great. Frank is the best service guy their. He does great work and I think he needs a raise.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Service Team was excellent in servicing my vehicle. Took the time to explain what needed to be done and completed service in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Service was outstanding ... prompt ... timely ... excellent. Service Advisor Kristin Falk was exceptional ... friendly and knowledgeable. Even our salesman Sean Thorman stopped by to say Hi! Very pleasant experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Exceptional all arround,great service Pleasure to deal with staff, they go above and beyond helping you. Makes you feel at home while waiting for vehicle to be serviced

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

I only needed an oil change and came home with a new car they had the exact car I really wanted in the color I wanted

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Awesome job. And great professionalism. I will surely come back to you guys Thank you. I got my car after repair and I was so overwhelmed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

This agency by far the Best in NJ I have purchased over the yrs 4 F150’s The staff was truly Outstanding Courteous Knowledgeable on all vehicles This staff is a total Asset to this agency and deserves the Mark Of Excellence

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Went for an oil change and was done in about an hour which was good considering the wait room was full. Even got a car wash. Nice

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

came in for an oil change, out in forty five minutes, this included a car wash. service advisor was great. easy to make online appointment

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

The service at Causeway Honda is professional and efficient. An appointment is kept and the car is completed in a reasonable amount of time in great shape.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

They took me right in. They got me out quickly. It seems like everything they did was done properly. Very friendly service staff. Also, I was notified by phone of the open recall issue. I appreciated that.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Causeway is honest on your repairs. The other dealership that I was with did not compare with them. I am very happy to make a change in were I go for cars now.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Our Sales Professional Danielle Natale was great to work with. She made sure that the only Ridgeline available was committed to us and she helped leverage the best trade in value possible. I highly recommend this dealership in general and Danielle in particular.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

The experience began with the business manager explaining what deals Honda was offering at the time. This led to his introduction of Danielle Natale who took over the process of my eventually buying my 2022 Honda Civic. Her professionalism, knowledge and understanding were what everyone making such an important decision should experience. She made the process actually pleasant and provided me with the information I needed for the next step in the process. Matt Cassidy was a great help in guiding me through those who would see that I would be taken care of the Honda way. It was a pleasure ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Kristin and the rest of the service team at Causeway Honda are great. They provide prompt and courteous service every time at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Awesome as always. Oil change. Repaired my tire. No charge. I may live in Myrtle now but i would always come back here Service is always exceptional and they go out of their way to help you

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Causeway Honda was responsive when communicating, professional in dealing, and fair in pricing. In an environment where many dealerships are taking advantage of the chip shortage to charge thousands of dollars above MSRP, Causeway Honda did not, and as a result, I bought my Honda Odyssey from them (200 miles away) rather than my local Honda dealership. Plus, they delivered the van to my house, saving me the trip to pick it up. I highly recommend them as a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Seamless process, experienced sales person, quick turnaround time. Also free service for the life of your car and an excellent service department. Deal was reached without a lot of hassle/drama. Overall an excellent experience at Causeway Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Arrived for appointment and was greeted right away. Friendly staff and wait time for service was not long. My car was finished within the promised time and staff was attentive

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Danielle is everything and much more what sales consultant should be.Great personality, Professional, listening every detail what was requested from our side. You have a Great team member

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Very friendly and very clean dealership. Excellent service department. Job done well without price gouging or unnecessary repair recommendations.Well equipped and clean waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Dropped my car off for an oil change and the place was clean and friendly. Also the lounge area was great coffee and waters as well as internet services and wifi

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Great experience, they took care of our cars and provided 5 star service at every step! They very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Everything was very smooth and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Honda service technician was very professional and courteous and had my car done quickly. They checked my car for any problems and topped off all my fluids.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Service manager Matt Cassidy is a knowledgeable and honest professional, who goes out of his way to make servicing my car an understandable and secure experience. He is an asset to the Causeway family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

A true pleasure from start to finish at this dealership. Danielle helped me and made our experience smooth, comfortable, and quick even during the current market with the new vehicle shortage.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Salesman Robert Ciera was great to work with on new car purchase. This is the third Honda we have bought, and we will be back again and would work with Robert again / Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Great greeting by name. Was able to sit at clean table comfortable surroundings. Had work of my own to do and car was ready before I was finished.,

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

On phone or in person, everyone is friendly, thorough, and professional. Avoid using the text chat feature - no one seems to follow through after the initial acknowledgment response.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Got a flat tire late on a Friday and needed a replacement (I have a tire warranty) for a trip I had to make on Sunday. Service Dept was very helpful, got me a Saturday afternoon appointment and installed a new tire. Courteous, professional...outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Kristin always takes care of me and is so pleasant! She knows exactly what I need when I go in for routine oil changes. Also, Matt used to take care of me and I always say hi to him when I am there.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

I bought a crv from Danielle at Causeway Honda. The pre-sales team was great, Danielle was very accommodating and my overall experience was truly smooth and wonderful. I’ve purchased many cars in my life and can tell you that this was one of the smoothest.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Went in for my routine oil change, quick friendly service from start to finish. Waiting area was super clean and comfortable. The service was done quickly and everything was explaind. Excellent!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Great experience, no hassle just dropped it off before they were open and the key drop was a breeze and picked it up after work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Just purchased a new 2022 Honda CR-V and my salesman Mike helped make the experience a very satisfying one. He was helpful, understanding and very professional. Thank you for you help and making this experience an enjoyment

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Rob at the Manahawkin dealership was amazing and super hopeful! Didn't push me at all towards a purchase, gave me super helpful info and made the process pain less. Couldn't suggest this location more!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

I called in the morning for an oil change & tire rotation the same day as I needed the car to make a next day trip to Florida for family emergency. Couldn’t have been more helpful and gave my vehicle extra special care to put us on the road safely in the morning. 👍🏻

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

I have been a client of Causeway Honda since moving here in 2004. From my first service to my latest on 11/9/2021, I have been impressed with the quality of service performed, professionalism of those I have come in contact with and the pleasant atmosphere of the waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding services Causeway Honda Service Dept. rendered to me. I was extremely pleased with the professional manner in which you attended to my car especially your Service Rep. Thank you once again. I will recommend people to your garage.Very professional & courtesy staff.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Staff was great, helpful, and was able to meet all my needs. I highly recommend purchasing cars here. I knew the car I wanted to purchase and the staff helped me find the car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

KRISTEN IN SERVICE IS ALWAYS NICE AND HELPFUL, SERVICE WAS RIGHT ON TIME. KRISTEN EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THAT WAS DONE, AND ALWAYS EASY TO MAKE APPTS,

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Love the free oil changes for life program shows that Honda cares for their customers. Makes want to buy Honda again…when the time comes.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Kristen was very informative and helpful. I didn’t have to wait to check the car into the service Center. The car was repaired in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Honda does a awesome job with service. The check in process is easy and efficient. Kristin Falk handled my account, was courteous and informative about services to be performed, timing, etc.--no one trying to sell you anything or take services you don't need. Some good technology as well with the scanner you drive through that does certain diagnostics such as alignment. Look forward returning for future appointments.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

I have bought many care from this dealer and have alway had great service , and the service reps have been great. Both reps have been named Matt both nice guys,. and alway took great care of men. Nice place to do business. I would buy another car from this dealer when it's time.


Leave Us A Review