Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Purchased our 2nd vehicle in 3 years from Causeway Honda with Samantha as our salesperson. The whole process went smoothly and we are very satisfied with our purchase. Samantha was wonderful to work with both times.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Great service. Pulling in to drop off my car they already address me by my first name. Always amazing service there and genuine conversation. Love this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful when searching for a car! Narrowing down my search was actually easier than expected! The employees worked together as a team to make the process as simple and fast as possible! John was exceptionally kind and thorough with all of the details that led me to buy my new Elantra!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Kristin is a real asset to your organization. She's extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend her and your dealership to family and friends, which I actually have.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Excellent work by Matt C. and his staff. I work next door to the dealership, so Causeway Honda could not be more convenient for me.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Excellent and professional members are always available and up front with matters relating to the automobile. Very helpful when scheduling an appointment. Seem to be always available.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I can’t say it enough… THEY ARE ALL THE BEST!!! While Matt in service is The Best! The entire service dept is amazing.. from the person who schedules your appointment, the mechanics to the wonderful friendly lady who you pay. Matt takes the time to chat with you, explain what’s wrong and the urgency to fix. He is honest and professional. Would highly recommend causeway Honda!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

As always we received excellent service yesterday at Causeway Honda, Kristin and company took good care of us!! First class treatment from start to end!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

First off all personnel regardless of position are friendly and courteous.Fred Bauta and Dave have been exceptional on the sales side.With regard to service Matt Cassidy has been exceptional especially in interacting with the body shop....a frustrating experience on my part at best. I had an appt.with the body shop to replace a windshield on my vehicle on 9/9 at 9am.At approx 3:30pm I was advised that they were having difficulty with calibration and the vehicle was being delivered to service for their interaction . I inquired at the body shop about transportation and was told there ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

The Honda service department is outstanding as always. I have been a customer for several years and have never been let down by your great team who are not only great at their jobs but are fine individuals. Its a pleasure to stop by even if I don't need work done. Thanks for being great neighbors.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

waiting area very clean but stupid crap on tv. go back to cable. Waited over 1 hour for oil change. service person never came out to even say anything about my car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

I recently had my Acura serviced at Causeway. Matt, the Sevice Manager, is the best! Tge service department was busy, but my appointment time was on schedule! They certainly have my business moving forward!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Free lifetime oil change and full inspection. Took my car on time. Presented me with recommendations for other services per Honda manual. No pressure. I opted for mfr recommended oil change in rear dif and routine tire rotation. All work done promptly while I waited. Highly recommend Causeway Honda sales and service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Great help with my car and fast getting it back to me. Would definitely use them again and the price was responsible as well. Very helpful and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

While delivery took longer than expected Causeway kept me informed and had car prepped and ready for pick-up very quick. Price came in exactly as quoted when ordered.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

We worked with Matt Clark. He was very knowledgeable and made our purchase seamless. We would definitely recommend Causeway Honda and Matt. He even delivered our car!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

They went out of their way to help me. They fixed the problem and I was on my way in an hour and a half

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

They went out of their way to help me. They fixed the problem and I was on my way in an hour and a half

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Kristin is a great service advisor. Always helpful never pushy. Enjoy coming here. This is the second car i purchased from Causeway. Will buy #3 here when the time comes

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great salesperson. Intently listens to your needs and questions. She presents the Honda product line enthusiastically and is very professional explaining Honda’s pros versus competition. The salesperson’s efforts on my behalf was the reason for me to buy Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great salesperson. Intently listens to your needs and questions. She presents the Honda product line enthusiastically and is very professional explaining Honda’s pros versus competition. The salesperson’s efforts on my behalf was the reason for me to buy Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Had a 2pm appointment, got there about 1:40 & was walking to my car at 2:05 pm. The waiting room was very clean & every employee that I dealt with was courteous!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Matt advised me of all the immediate needs as well as what I will need in the near future and further down the road. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

I had a 2019 Ford Escape lease had to buy couldn't lease another one to expense I had to buy the lease price to high for a new one

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

I have been getting my car serviced at this family of dealerships for years first at Nissan and now Honda Since I have a choice in who assists when I have my car serviced I choose Kristin every time She is the best

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

The people in the service department brought my HR-V right into the shop. The waiting room was clean and spacious. Before we knew it the work was finished.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

scheduling is easy, inspection reports comes right away after technician assess your car, recommended repairs sent to your phone to accept or decline, work is done on time, precise and you pay for the services that your car needed. no extras!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

scheduling is easy, inspection reports comes right away after technician assess your car, recommended repairs sent to your phone to accept or decline, work is done on time, precise and you pay for the services that your car needed. no extras!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

This is the 10th Honda pilot I have leased. I have always been pleased with the Honda pilot. This was my best experience leasing a car. Matt, Rob and Ken were wonderful to work with. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

It is always a positive experience at the service department. Especially Kristen Falk who is always welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable and Accommodating. We have purchased 3 cars and highly recommend Causeway.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Nick was my Service Advisor for the first time. He is very pleasant and had my car ready on time. I do trust this dealership with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

A1 service from the minute I brought car in until it was completed. Matt took my info and gave me an estimated time along with keeping me up to date with progress. This was my first visit to this Honda dealer, I used to live in MD and had the service where I bought my Honda. Thank you for exceptional service considering I did not buy my car at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Services is always a pleasure and the people are always so so kind. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. I will always come back to causeway Honda for any issue I may have in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Everyone along the process was more than willing to help. The assistance and extra effort put into the process of buying a new vehicle for a first time buyer was exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Always get the best service from Kristen and the team. We received the vehicle diagnosis quickly and were able to get the vehicle serviced in the time frame stated. The only negative issue was that there was a problem with the phone system for a period of time and it was difficult to communicate. Otherwise, we are happy with this service experience at Causeway Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Matt Cassidy is terrific, knows his clients, explains what is going on with the vehicle and takes good care of them. He is a real winner for Honda. Keep him happy and in place!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

I would like to say that Rob Matthews made trading in my 2020 Honda CR-V for a 2022 Honda CR-V a truly exceptional experience..Mr Matthews is a very professional salesperson and made the purchase and delivery flawless...Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Had oil change, overall inspection performed. Service staff very efficient, organized, and friendly. I love the inspection sheet provided showing status of the various parts of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

We worked with Danielle to find us a small to midsize SUV with still a year left on our lease. She managed to get us into one for the same cost per month!! Way to go Danielle!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

The gentleman who handed my car was wonderful and he explained everything that was done and what will need to be addressed at my next service. My car was set back to the original settings. The woman at the front desk was extremely friendly even though some people getting work done were somewhat nasty to her.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

We had a great experience at Causeway. Samantha was fantastic and took the time to go through the many, many options in our new Honda CRV! I would certainly recommend Causeway to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Another great service visit with Honda of Manahawkin. Diagnostic testing and service team confirmed work needed - they kept us informed through the entire process and had our vehicle back in record time. Thank you for once again making my service experience hassle and stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I was pleased with the transaction with the Lease of my new Honda Pilot. Samantha, my sales rep was very professional and took the time to ensure a smooth transition with my lease.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Kristen Faulk always greets me with a smile. She is knowledgeable and always helpful. Samantha my salesperson is awesome as well. I love doing business with causeway Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Matt Cassidy was excellent, service completed ahead of schedule! He kept me appraised of status and any extra service that was necessary. Also, Matt introduced me to Rob Mitchell to discuss end of lease options-we agreed to meet in two months to start the process. Excellent service and customer service all around!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Everything went well with our service visit from appointment time, check-in, and pick-up! All employees were friendly and knowledgeable. The communications for pick-up were exceptional! All in all a very good team made it a very good visit! I recommend them highly!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

The process of scheduling, maintenance evaluation, approval, maintenance completion, payment and pick up of my vehicle was extraordinary. Well planned, structured and efficient. Love my service rep. Matt Cassidy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Excellent and friendly service. Kristin Falk is the BEST! Thank you for keeping every Causeway Honda I have owned safe and reliable with impeccably smooth driving. I am a customer for life. Only Honda, Only Causeway!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Excellent dealership, sales and service have been outstanding for over 10 years. Any issue has been resolved efficiently and quickly. Aside from sales, the service department is outstanding and managed efficiently and professionally.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

As always, my experience at Causeway Honda was excellent. Kristen, the service advisor, reviewed the service to be performed and had the car ready when promised at the agreed upon cost. Kristen is professional, knowledgeable and, most of all, a pleasure to work with…Causeway is very lucky to have her.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

My experience at the service center was nothing less then phenomenal! They were very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to help me with my repairs and with prices regarding my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Trust and confidence are what makes Bob and me devoted customers and clients of Causeway from purchase to trade in--year after year...of course, believing our car is safe and cost is within our budget matter greatly. We trust MATTHEW CASSIDY to make sure our cars are road-ready... Matt has earned that trust...he treats us like family...like grandparents or parents...we can feel that...and are grateful. Your entire team clearly works together beautifully...from Skip, who has sold us several cars, the lady who makes our appointment around our schedule, the men who replace keys, to our ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I have been pleased with everyone at Causeway Honda. They have responded well in dealing with “car” emergencies. I did not buy my car here since I only moved to the area a year ago but will certainly consider purchasing my new car here just to have the service. The Service Advisor - Matthew Cassidy was competent, professional and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Treated me with utmost respect and honesty would recommend them to my family and friends hopefully they buy a new car I’ve been a long time customer

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

We have two Honda’s from Causeway and always have them serviced there. Kristin is always on top of things, and always follows up with extra recommendations

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

This was my first time bringing my Honda for an oil change. From driving right into the express garage and turning the keys over to a service rep at the door, the experience couldn’t have been easier.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Was able to have an appointment to service my car fast ( within days of my phone call). Every person I came in contact with was friendly and kind. Information about needed repairs was given clearly without pressure or guilt.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

The service I received for my car was excellent. Nick, the Service Writer, did a great job of explaining everything I needed to know about my cars service and what I can look out for in the future. The techs did a great job and had my car in and out in a very reasonable time. I look forward to Nick taking care of all my Causeway Honda vehicles I own for many years to come. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to Causeway Honda. Great job Nick and Honda 👍🏻

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Thank You Causeway Honda for Your Caring, Responsible, Service on my CR-V. Thank You Matt and everyone else for everything that you do. THANK YOU 😊

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Wonderful experience ... as always! Work done efficiently and very timely. Best part ... being assisted by my Service Advisor Kristen Falk! She is awesome! Always a big smile as soon as you come in!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

In and out in an hour for an oil change a tire rotation. I get all my oil changes for my 2016. Honda Fit there since I bought it new. I also take my wife’s 2016 Honda CRV there.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Kristen, my service advisor, is always amazing. She knows what I expect from my service visit, and ensures that the technicians do what is asked.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Excellent experience as usual. Free oil change and thorough inspection of my vehicle. Allways a pleasant experience receiving a thorough explanation of what needs to be done from Matt;

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Friendly, Fast, Dependable service! Always a pleasure to visit the dealership. Comfortable waiting and very dependable employees. Thank you Causeway for hiring such nice people.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Friendly, Fast, Dependable service! Always a pleasure to visit the dealership. Comfortable waiting and very dependable employees. Thank you Causeway for hiring such nice people.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

I received my free oil change for my 2014 honda odyssey. Great service manager Matt but unfortunately the wait time was a long over an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Very nice experience. In and out in 30 minutes Pleasant waiting area. I read my book Staff was courteous and helpful It wasn’t too busy either which was nice

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Purchased a new car. Sales team was professional and courteous. Sales staff Kept us updated on car arrival at dealership. Vehicle was ready for pickup on scheduled date and time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

This is a truly exceptional service department. Always friendly, helpful and efficient whether you have an appointment or just stop by with a question. Great customer service and work ethic.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

I have dealt with Causeway Honda for over 11 yrs and have been extremely satisfied with the service I have received. Kristin Falk has been an excellent Service Advisor. All I can say is Thank You!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Great job! Friendly exceptional service consistently! This dealership makes u feel at home and truly cares about you. Thanks Matt and our salesperson Samatha!! I don’t like this survey makes u write 25 words-makes u want to not do the survey

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

We own two Honda CR-Vs purchased at this dealership. 2014 and 2015 models. We are very pleased with the service and attention we receive from Kristen.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Sending a text to thank Kristen Falk and all of the staff for taking care of my vehicles service at Causeway Honda service center-Manahawkin

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

My service call was very professional and was an enjoyable experience. My service agent, Kristen, was very accommodating and ensured my experience went smoothly. She explained the details of the service that was done and made sure I was comfortable with the result.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

People were great, got me checked in and done quicker than expected. Waiting room was clean and comfortable, great job and very attentive staff. Service area is top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Matt at the front desk is a true professional, worry free experience from minute one. Employees like Matt make getting service as painless as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

It was a quick oil change, didn’t have to wait long at all. Clean, friendly facility. The staff was very informative as well. Definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Muy buena la atención, fue la primera visita y me atendieon muy bien.. no se demoraron tanto como en otros lugares y el valor aceptable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Danielle Natale sales consultant was very friendly and very thoughtful to my expectations did all she could to help me I would recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy a new car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Under Causeway's preventative maintenance program the mechanical technical personnel noted that my vehicle's struts were worn to a point that safe operation could be compromised. That information and recommendations were explained to me in detail with the associated cost estimate by my Service Advisor Ms. Kristin Falk. I approved the replacement which was subsequently accomplished on time and with-in the cost estimate; I cannot ask for better than that!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

My experience at Causeway Honda has always been superb my service advisor Kristen is always accommodating no matter when I call she always gets me in and tells me when’s the right time to come she is the reason for your service department is the reason that I only go to Causeway to buy my cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Everyone was helpful. I bought the vehicle I had been leasing and had it serviced in the same visit. The wait time was reasonable and the waiting area comfortable and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Excellent, thorough and communication is excellent. Highly recommend. Have not been disappointed from purchase to servicing. All staff polite knowledgeable courteous. Waiting room is perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Everyone in the service department does a great job of trying to make sure that the needed service is done while being mindful of my time and work schedule. I have always been satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Great, professional efficient service! The entire service team takes care of the client & their car! Making sure everything is checked &my vehicle is safe for my precious cargo. Always a pleasant experience & much thanks for squeezing me in for safety!🥰

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

My car was purchased in 2014 Honda Accord and has been serviced by the Manahawkin dealership. My appointments were always scheduled with Ms. Kristin Falk who is a wonderful representative for HONDA. I have never had a bad experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I brought my car in for a oil change weighted for did not take long everybody was very courteous let me know every step of the way how long it would take and if I needed any other work one wall was a great visit highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Matt is the greatest. He always is able to fix any problem. He runs the department very well. Everyone is very courteous & polite. My car is always clean after repairs are done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

The Service Team at Causeway Honda did another outstanding job. They always keep me informed throughout the process, meet their time commitments, are extremely friendly and professional and just do great work! I've been going there for over 10 years and they never let me down.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Love this dealership and look forward to purchasing again. Hope you continue to have a good inventory from which to shop! See you in the near future!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Love this dealership and look forward to purchasing again. Hope you continue to have a good inventory from which to shop! See you in the near future!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Always receive the best service when bringing my Honda's in for service. Always putting the safety of the vehicle first. Very caring staff. The best...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Everyone in service is friendly and courteous gave me all the information needed and no problem getting an appointment within a minimum amount of time

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Everyone in service is friendly and courteous gave me all the information needed and no problem getting an appointment within a minimum amount of time

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I went to this dealership bc of Iris the salesperson I worked with in the past. She was great and the process was quick & efficient. I recommend her.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Every time I come down here the whole staff treats me like family. And when they are done with my car they take the time to explain everything thing that was done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Every time I come down here the whole staff treats me like family. And when they are done with my car they take the time to explain everything thing that was done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Thank you, Great job, it was under an hour for the oil service which was very nice. I always appreciate Kristin and her professionalism, awesome job!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

From start to finish we received excellent service from Samantha! She was very thorough and personable during the entire process and a pleasure to work with!! Deirdre in finance was also awesome to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

When I got to Honda I was immediately approached by Danielle and she was exceptional!!! She and the other Honda employees made my experience so quick and easy. It was actually fun to sit at a desk and sign paperwork.


Leave Us A Review